Ingredients
Sugar; glucose syrup; palm oil; humectant: E422; emulsifier: E471; colours: E160a, E153, E133; stabilisers: E415, E466; preservative: E202; flavouring.
Allergy Advice
Suitable for Vegetarians
Suitable for Vegans
Suitable for Coeliacs
Kosher Certified
top of page
bottom of page